Upgrade to Firefox Here - Put the Web on Fast Forward!
Register NOW!
School of Dev 2017

 Featured Speakers


  1. Casey Watson, Senior Program Manager, Microsoft
  2. Drew Dennis, Enterprise Solution Architect, Amazon Web Services
  3. Kamil Szostak, Software Engineer, Microsoft
  4. Minoo Duraipandy, AWS Solution Architect, Amazon Web Services
  5. Paul Hacker, Solution Architect, Microsoft MVP - ALM, AgileThought
  6. Ron Dagdag, Lead Software Engineer, Microsoft MVP, thyssenkrupp Elevator
  7. Shawn Weisfeld, Technical Evangelist,, Microsoft
  8. Jeff Bramwell, Microsoft Visual Studio ALM MVP, Vice President - Enterprise Architecture, Farm Credit Services of America
  9. Lee Brandt, Microsoft MVP - Visual C#, Director of R&D, PaigeLabs
  10. Mark Rackley, Chief Strategy Officer, Microsoft Office 365 MVP, PAIT Group
  11. Michael Perry, Principal Consultant, Improving
  12. Randy Walker, INETA Membership Mentor, Microsoft MVP, Owner, Harvest I.T.
  13. Dennis Bottjer, Solutions Architect, ThriveFast LLC
  14. Harold Pulcher, Senior Consultant, Improving
  15. JB Bright, Information Security Risk Manager, Bank of Oklahoma
  16. Jonathan Kimmitt, Chief IT Security Officer, University of Tulsa
  17. Marshall Choate, Service Adviser at the Microsoft Store, Microsoft
  18. Pedro Serrano, Security Architect , Cimarex Energy
  19. Sean Sparkman, Senior Programmer, Xamarin MVP, Infinity Interactive, Inc.
  20. Yung Chou, Cloud Architect, BlueMetal
  21. Rob Reynolds, Founder, Automation Expert & International Speaker, Chocolatey Software
  22. Aaron Blythe, Senior Automation and Release Engineer, Hearst Business Media
  23. April Dunnam, SharePoint Developer, ThriveFast, LLC
  24. Billy Baker, FlightSafety International
  25. Brandon Watson, Shareholder, Business Transactions, Gable Gotwals Intellectual Property & Technology Law Group
  26. Bruce Jordan, Senior Project Management Consultant, Arrowhead Consulting
  27. Chase Aucoin, Senior Enterprise Architect, Keyhole Software
  28. Chris King, Senior Expert Software Engineer, J. B. Hunt Transport Services, Inc.
  29. Chris Oswald, VP Engineering, ATLAS Technology Group, Inc.
  30. Chris Tuckness, Director of Marketing & Communications, JMARK Business Solutions, Inc.
  31. Cresha Redus, Partner Engagement Manager , It's My Community Initiative - Work Ready Oklahoma
  32. Daniel Worthy, Enterprise Architect, Rockfish Digital
  33. Danny Cox, VP | Information Security Risk Management, Bank of Oklahoma Financial
  34. David Walker, Senior Sitecore Architect, Layer One Media
  35. Dennis Palmer, Senior Software Engineer, Solovis, Inc.
  36. Derek Lane, Software Craftsman | Hands on Enteprise Technical Agile Coach | BBQ Life Coach, USAA
  37. Derek Perry, Vice President, Innovation, Rural Sourcing Inc.
  38. Devin Thomas, SLED Systems Engineer, Nutanix
  39. Donald L. Pipkin, CISSP, CISM, CISA, Teacher, Tulsa Technology Center
  40. Edward Eckenstein, Principal Consultant, Smartly Secured, LLC
  41. Floyd May, Director of Technology, Asemio
  42. Frank Boudreau, Owner, LaunchPoint
  43. Greg Tate, Collaboration Architect, Alliance Cole
  44. Howard Magill, CEO, Road Map Technologies
  45. James Bedenbaugh, Advisory Data Engineer, Pivotal
  46. Jason Richards, Account Executive - Applications Services, TEKsystems
  47. Jeremy Jones, Designer / Developer , Mainstream Technologies
  48. Jeremy Smith, MBA, Training and Development Representative, The NORDAM Group
  49. Jesse Miller, CEO, Integrity Enterprises LLC
  50. Jim Eiden, Consulting PM, InTimeTV
  51. Jim Greenway, Online Marketing Specialist, OP5
  52. Jim Hudson, Senior Technology Evangelist, OakTree Software
  53. Jim Maxson, Assistant Professor, Tulsa Community College
  54. Joe Torneo, Lead Training Manager, AT&T University
  55. John F. Martin, PhD, Founder & Principal Consultant, Forster Consulting LLC
  56. John McLaughlin, Sys Engineer, Road Map Technologies LLC
  57. John Mosesman, Owner, JLM Consulting, LLC.
  58. Johnathan Hottell, SCADA Supervisor, Ambasador, EXCO Resources, Inc.
  59. Joshua Hamilton, Full Stack Developer , Made By Munsters
  60. Kari Mirabal, Founder, Kari Mirabal
  61. Kelly Andrews, Developer Advocate, Codeship
  62. Kurt Haas, Enterprise Architecture, QuikTrip
  63. Landy Bible, Information Security Analyst, The University of Tulsa
  64. Mark Tallman, Managing Director, The Mark Tallman Group, LLC
  65. Myke Bates, Associate Tech Director, The Alchemedia Project
  66. Neil Mavis, Wifi Engineer, Business Wi-Fi Solutions, LLC
  67. Olivia Liddell, Learning Technologist, Wiley
  68. Patrick Kurz, Applications Architect, Helmerich & Payne, Inc.
  69. Paul Gower, Principal Consultant / Founder, Lunamark
  70. Paul Rossler, Attorney, Gable Gotwals Intellectual Property & Technology Law Group
  71. Robert English, Agile Practice Leader, Capital One
  72. Sameeri Marryboyina, Senior Software Engineer, Telogical Systems, LLC
  73. Sean Whitesell, President - Tulsa .NET Developers Group, Senior Binary Alignment Specialist, Momentum3
  74. Stephanie Donahue, Partner and Consultant, PAIT Group
  75. Steve Green, Data Scientist | Secretary, Tulsa Data Science, Inc
  76. Steven Fletcher, Owner/Architect, WebFletch, LLC
  77. Sujith Surendran, Technology Architect, UST Global
  78. Thomas Brewer, President & CEO, TB Group LLC
  79. Tom Vincent, Banking, Compliance and Data Security/Privacy Attorney, GableGotwals
  80. Tony Clyde, Imaging Supervisor, Blue Star Land Services
  81. Troy Mann, .NET/Cloud Architect, Hitachi Consulting
  82. Wes DeVault, Manager of Information Security Program, Cimarex Energy Co.
  83. Will Spurgeon, Sr. Database Programmer Analyst, Midstates Petroleum
  84. James Tyler, Developer, Phillips 66